Bike MS

National MS Society, Colorado-Wyoming Chapter

LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT
Forgot Username or Password?
Bike MS Contact Us

Contact Bike MS



Colorado Bike MS Questions
Bike MS Event Hotline
303-698-7470 ext 1
coloradobikems@nmss.org
       Wyoming Bike MS Questions
307-433-9559
wyomingbikems@nmss.org
 
Colorado Bike MS Manager
Alexis Johnson
303-698-5403
alexis.johnson@nmss.org
  Wyoming Bike MS Coordinator
Molly Lavach
307-433-9559

molly.lavach@nmss.org

Teams Manager
Kaylin Daniels
303-698-5413
kaylin.daniels@nmss.org
  Fort Collins Loop Coordinator
Jenny Tauchman
970-494-5988
jenny.tauchman@nmss.org
Director of Events
Raymond Saperstein
303-698-5423
raymond.saperstein@nmss.org
  Volunteer Manager
Sarah Ness 
303-698-7470 Option 4 
Sarah.Ness@nmss.org
Major and In-Kind Donations/
Sponsorships

Kristin Gibbs
Vice President of Development
303-698-5430
kristin.gibbs@nmss.org
Technical Assistance/
Participant Donations

Zachary Jump
303-698-5421
zachary.jump@nmss.org
 

TURNING IN DONATIONS

Mail your donations (made out
to NMSS) with a completed
Donation Tracking Form to:

Colorado Bike MS
National MS Society
PO Box 172685
Denver, CO 80217-2685

Wyoming Bike MS
National MS Society
Donation Processing Center
PO Box 5952
Denver, CO 80217-5952

MATCHING GIFTS CONTACT

Mailing address:
Attn: Bike MS Matching Gifts
National MS Society
Colorado-Wyoming Chapter
900 S. Broadway, Ste 250
Denver, CO 80209

Email:
cocmatchinggifts@nmss.org

Fax:
303-698-7421

 

Learn More About Bike MS Events NationwideSubscribe To Bicycling Magazine. 1 Year For $7* *Includes a special free water bottle Proceeds benefit Bike MSView special offers just fro Bike MS cyclists

THANK YOU TO OUR BIKE MS NATIONAL SPONSORS:

PrimalBicyclingPure ProteinGenzyme